Kontakta oss

Jan-Olof Olsson
VD

0304-700 571
070-86 67 190

jan.ot@live.se

Patrik Olofsson
Vice VD

072-5587474

patrik.olofsson@olssonstravaror.se

Andreas Olsson 
Försäljning

0304-700 572
070-63 61 590

andreas@olssonstravaror.se

Andreas Tengeland
Försäljning

0304-700 573

andreas.tengeland@olssonstravaror.se

Mikael Malmstedt
Försäljning

0304-700 575

mikael@olssonstravaror.se

Anna Jakobsson
Administration

0304-700 577

anna@olssonstravaror.se

Elisabeth Axelsson
Försäljning / Butik

0304-700 574

elisabeth@olssonstravaror.se

Ann-Christin Olsson
Administration

0304-700 576

o.t@telia.com

J A Olssons Trävaror AB
Gamla Höviksnäs
471 70 HÖVIKSNÄS

0304-66 70 90

Fax: 0304-66 70 95

Webbplatsen utvecklad av Trinax