Kontakta oss

Jan-Olof Olsson
VD
070-866 71 90
Patrik Olofsson
Vice VD
072-558 74 74patrik.olofsson@olssonstravaror.se
Andreas Tengeland
Försäljning
0304-700 573andreas.tengeland@olssonstravaror.se
Anna Rickardsson
Försäljning / Kök / Butik

0304-700 574

anna.rickardsson@olssonstravaror.se

Jonnie Ludwigs
Försäljning / Butik
0304-66 70 90jonnie@olssonstravaror.se
Erika Sjöqvist
Försäljning / Butik
0304-700 575erika.sjoqvist@olssonstravaror.se
Anna Jakobsson
Försäljning / Administration
0304-700 577anna@olssonstravaror.se
Monica Jansson
Ekonomi / Administration
0304-700 578

monica.jansson@olssonstravaror.se

Andreas Olsson 
Försäljning, Storkund
0304-700 572andreas@olssonstravaror.se
Ann-Christin Olsson
Administration

o.t@telia.com

J A Olssons Trävaror AB
Svanvik 243, 471 72 Hjälteby

0304-66 70 90

Lagerleveranser till Svanviks ind.omr.

Svanvik 221  471 72 Hjälteby

Webbplatsen utvecklad av Trinax